Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The Virtual Conference 2021

4.March @ 12:00 PM.6.March @ 8:00 PM UTC+1

– – EDUCATIONAL DAY

FREE for all Tourist Guides

Starting time: 11:00 UTC / 12:00 Austria

The Future of Tourist Guiding: Interpretation & Heritage / Storytelling 2021 and beyond

Day 1 ends: 14:00 UTC / 15:00 Austria


– – PROFESSIONAL DAY

15 Euro per person for day 2
 
Starting time: 12:00 UTC / 13:00 Austria

The Future of Tourist Guides:
Leading Experts in a variety of fields and panel discussions

 
Day 2 ends: 15:00 UTC / 16:00 Austria

– – SOCIAL ACTIVITIES

FREE Members only
 
Starting time: 16:15 UTC / 17:15 Austria
19th Convention Novi Sad Promotion
and SOCIAL HOUR

Details

Start:
4.March @ 12:00 PM UTC+1
End:
6.March @ 8:00 PM UTC+1
Event Categories:
,
https://virtual.wfrtga.org

Venue

online

Organizer

WFTGA
Email:
info@wftga.org
View Organizer Website